CJC E-News
* Email  

Sign Up


Play A Part


Play A Part in our future! Invest in our commitment to providing the highest quality music education, diversifying our student body, and growing the jazz audience. Play your Part by donating today!




Board of Directors

Tyler Johnston, Chairman
Susan Brand, Vice Chairman
Richard A. Lyons, Secretary
Neil Rudolph, Treasurer
Steve Baker
Clifford Brown, Jr.
Charles Charnas
James Ellis
Jerry Fiddler
Rita Hargrave
John Moss
Susan Muscarella
Gregg Perloff
Jerry Povse
Jim Reynolds
M. David Sherrill
Judy Walters
Kevin Whitman
Michael Yovino-Young


Denny Abrams
Sherie Friedlander
Sy Grossman
Vaughan Johnson
James J. Keefe
Bert Lubin
Larry Marcus
Ernie Mieger
Amy Orton
John Papini
Walter Riley
Danny Scher
Michael Zaninovich



Jazzschool Catalog
December Events